You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My flagged posts

in #writing7 years ago (edited)

@michelle.gent Why not teach us writing and for your example use a fictional character that is in trouble. Anyway it brought to mind the @hardfork people .. here is a post from last month about the over watchers from @hardfork-series https://steemit.com/story/@hardfork-series/cfs-exposing-the-overwatchers
There are more recent posts .. everyone should check them out a pretty cool concept, as you may already know they are making a movie.

See if as a writer you can write your way out of this as a challenge.

Sort:  

I do know they're making a movie - it's a fabulous concept and I'm excited to see it all unfold here on Steemit.com.

I'll have a think about teaching writing. It's not something I've ever done and I'm not sure how... but I'll take a look and see if I can figure it out.

Thank you :)

Just don't want to see you get too hung up on this. Your talent is wasting when you could do a story about it.

Oh don't worry about me. I'll carry on curating on here, commenting and upvoting, just not posting my stories.

I have a number of projects I want to finish and while I had hoped I could mix my writing with Steemit.com, it's not going to happen now. I'll post something else instead :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64182.74
ETH 2768.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66