You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Four main ways of getting published Part 1

in #writing7 years ago

thanks this is great .. I am excited to learn from you..
I was hoping you would continue to post... now let me read this.. lol.. I had to get the message to you first... ❤️

Sort:  

LOL Thank you. That message gave me a huge smile.

cool Michelle... I of course first have to write a book..Lol but the will be about something I know thoroughly. I have to take classes but can begin my journey..learning all can from everyone I can.
I am so honored to know you in here. resteemed to spread the word .. great info

Get writing then!

Once you start (and finish) your first book, you'll find you need to keep writing. No time like the present. Learn as you go, there are lots of people you can ask for advice here - even me ;)

great advise .. I am getting emotionally there now to handle telling my story.

Start small, write every day and don't go back over it to change anything until you've finished your book - or at least a chapter :)

Best advice though - enjoy it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.00
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53