You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dusty and the Seven Shudder Sisters - Part 12

in #writing6 years ago

good morning..it is only 4:45 am here...great to see you in my feed
Dusty is always into something deep this time I might add
Her throat missing omg great images and ending this section with something that I could not agree with more.

My grandma always told me I can get glad in the same pants I am sad in
LOL
Just thought I would do a quick read...what I like about your stories is you can jump in anywhere...

Have a wonderful day my friend...what an imagination you have..love it!

Sort:  

What on earth are you doing awake at this time? :)

I like that saying glad/sad pants!

Yes, Dusty gets up to all sorts of adventures. I'm pleased that you enjoy my stories. Thank you :)

well around here we get up early a lot ..lol
soon to begin our morning meditation ... today I will be out doing my class assignment .. I am in several photography classes...love it! Took the beginning one a while back then signed up for photography 2 and 3. Telling you all this so you know why I am so busy and you will like this.

I chose today to shoot in the cemetery we have a beautiful one... our assignment is landscapes..we are using a hyperfocal technique...like Ansel Adams. :)

Oh wow! You really are busy! I'll check out some of your work immediately!

Sorry ..none posted.
I usually use unsplash or shoot something with my cell phone like when we have a beer.. A long time ago I did post a photo I edited into black and white I took and put it in a contest and got an honorable mention which is pretty cool seeing the work of some of the exceptionally experienced photographers in Steemit had entered the contest.

There really are lots of talented people on Steemit - I agree with you!

I took a look at your blog anyway because you always leave positive messages on mine :)

thanks for caring enough ... you help make Steemit a cool place to be.

Why thank you!

I try to encourage the ones working hard but I think I'm not doing enough most of the time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59328.31
ETH 2997.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79