You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first Chemtrail, and the great "Culling".

in #writing7 years ago

My first chemtrail was in 2005 when took my first shot with my first digital camera. It was a sunset photo and that strange line was spreading all over the photo, from one end to another; i didn't know what that was so I concluded:
a) there's something definitely wrong with that camera
b) this is not real
c) I think I don't really know how to use digital cameras at all
d) do I really see the line or am I just crazy ? ...!...
Many years later (2011) I woke up and learned what it really was. :(.

Sort:  

Its scary when you wake up, and realize the truth of whats happening. Stay strong, we are all in this together, right?

Steem On!

Yes, we are all in this together even though some (many!) think they aren't. :(
Take care.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69