First Post - What will I do at here? - What is my purpose?

in #writing6 years ago

Hello! It's good I can take a seat at here. I wanted to explain what will I share at this site for all people.

Firstly, I am a young architect and book addict. I have a blog called "drawing books" like this https://kitapciziyorum.blogspot.com.tr/. I am sharing my sketches which book I read. Don't feel upset for Turkish content. I will try to translate them to English. And this is my examples of sketches from my blog. :)

These sketches are from Crime and Punishment - Dostoyevski 1.resim.jpg 3.resim.jpg

These sketches are from Jonathan Livingston Seagull written by Richard Bach. IMG_7290final.jpg IMG_7293final.jpg

Sketches are generally like this. But it's not all of things that I mess around with.

I want to explain to all people architecture's limits, architectural and art movements like Art Nouveau, Gaudi, Horta.
larger.jpgart-nouveau-antoni-gaudi-casa-batlo-photo-shaun-dunmall.jpg

I want to explain space architecture and future space works like Elon Musk is doing nowadays. home-3.jpg falconheavy-RTX4RJ0W.jpg

I want to explain crypto money kinds and their future on money industry.Cryptocurrency-bitcoin-ethereum-einsteinium-crypto-currency.jpg

I want to explain writers biography like Stefan Zweig, Fyodor Dostoyevski, Franz Kafka, Hakan Gunday etc.
s-00152659c010aa24f67a621196eb6fba51821ee8.jpg
vladimir-favorsky-woodcut-of-fyodor-dostoevsky-19291.jpg

I want to explain music bands' songs that I mostly like with their biographical changes of band members. oscar-1.jpg rs-181763-74031174.jpg

But I want to explain deep on "paradigm" topic from past to future like furnitures, cars, money, fashion, architecture, buildings, art and etc. So with this topic maybe we can learn which people of countries used which kind of paradigm at past and nowadays.

Furniture paradigm for changing years :

old-furniture-smell.jpg

Car paradigm for changing years :

james-bond-old-and-newjpg.jpg

Money paradigm for changing years :

9119270-old-money-with-a-lope-on-it.jpg

Fashion paradigm for changing years :

100-yil-once-100-yil-sonra-100-yil-1912-bir-asir-1314773.jpg

I hope you will enjoy my serve! Let the "knowledge" begin!

Sort:  

Hoşbulduk, daha çok acemiyim. Umarım zamanla alışabilecek duruma gelirim. :)

Loading...

Welcome to the neighborhood. Always happy to see another book person on Steemit. One can never have enough books is my motto...Best!

I am so happy for seeing you. Also I am happy to see another reader person on Steemit. Have a good time with literature! :)

Good luck! And welcome here! Steemit needs intelligent people with sense of humor))) And yes, bring Russian literature here too. I need to re-read school literature program too. )))

Thank you very much @aksinya. :) Everyone should know about Russian literature. They are the best writers of the world. :))

Welcome, bro!
follow you!

Thank you and I follow you too! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68608.97
ETH 3280.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74