You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Original Novella] The Last Dance, Part 1

in #writing7 years ago (edited)

So, this is about black magic and stuffs ! Wew, I thought it was about an adventure.
I am not good with these things. They scare me.

I saw many things in my 22 years of life. Some used to walk on my rooftop.
There loud footsteps could be heard after 11PM or so. Funny thing is our rooftop were always closed after evening.

At first I thought, they were thieves. So, I checked it out.
And .........................................................

They don't show their faces, only lifts or throw things at you.
I remember while sitting on our yard, Me and my cousin were hearing stories from our Grandma at night because it was hot inside.
Suddenly, from roof top, someone was throwing brick pieces or soil. I remember, my grandma then murmured/whispered something. Then they stopped.

Those things used to happen when I was like 5/6 years. After sometime, priests were called to secure our building. After that, I didn't hear anything ever. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68622.46
ETH 3788.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66