Sort:  

Be sure to use both CreateSpace and Kindle Direct publishing. And talk about it in mental health forums, The Mighty, etc... You'll get some, if not many..

Ohh. Thank you for the tip. Are you an experienced writer?

There's a few people who have called me that so I suppose I'll go with it. Lol. I wrote for a survival website for a few years. That spawned a Survival book for women. And I did a paid work here and there.

Nice! I write all over the place too. Have my own column in one website.

Sweet. Seriously, that's what you have to do... Just write all the time :)

Yup! It's been a good four years for me now. Two as a hobby, then when I was made redundant two.. professionally? Can I call myself a professional writer? I don't know! Hah!

If you make a consistent living at it then I think you can lol

True, very true!

If you give me an email at [email protected] I'll give you a link to my facebook and I'll send you what I have already if you're interested! Plus I'd love to collaborate on a more personal level! You have an interesting life :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43