Nightmare about death

in #writing7 years ago

Just woke up and had to type this up before i forget. I'm typing this up on my phone so please bear with me

The dream starts with both my parents and I walking into a crowded centre and into a medical building. Mother goes to sitdown as my father walks up to the receptionist teying to get results. I get up from my seat to listen closer due to my curiousity and I heard it... Dad got results and said some words that were incoherent, but I just recognised the word "dying" or "cancer".

  I immediately assume it was results for my aunt, my mom's sister and not even thinking if it was results for my dad. I turn around and see my mom get up from her chair and walk away in a hurry as I try to follow. She goes outside to where the kiddie rides was, but the area was completely abandoned. 

She leans upon it and closed her eyes and with the face of despair and then... I saw him. A white man in a suit, smiling and leaning upon her body. I lift up my camera phone to take a photo and through the lens, a skeleton in a suit was leaning on my mom as my mom holds the same expression on her face.

She had no idea, I take the photo like normal then bring it towards him and he says "Thanks" I ask him if I can keep it, he's reluctant to give my phone back. I try to put in more effort to take it back and he streches his arm and lets go "I'ma go, I feel sick" and leaves and I never saw him again. Turned to my mom and I woke up.

Well I gotta to work now, I decided to write this one up before I forget. Just something I felt worth sharing with you guys. As always if you liked what you guys read please follow me and if so kind please donate to me.

BTC: 1KYFo6sWBGPz1GYTnQvjVMXzRH4N14H3Cp
ETH (just eth): 0x21CeC91E457D4A4F77DDfb47d8B56F52Ec85190f
DOGE: DMyLkzxWPkboNSWo5CqMT83xkKMMVt63Bv

Sort:  

Based on truth events

What if I want to send ETC?

Does ethereum address still work the same?

Rav, you sneaky sneak.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43