One evening in the park- my beautiful poetry.

in #writing7 years ago

IMG_20171014_170540.jpg
IMG_20171017_105417_785.jpg
On ne bright evening of winter, when my result came and I was failed in my exam, I felt lost everything is going down those days..

I am very stressed and I lit my cigarette and go the park behind my room and sit in a corner near a Neem tree in the evening.

**And cold breeze blowing slowly, chilling my soul **and I am sitting with my cigarette and tea slowly all tention goes on...

Seeing the beautiful sky and the wet green grass gives me comfort...

Seeing the birds flying back to their nest..
After a long day journey

Few goats grazing....
Without worry

And the ducks are swimming in the pond,
Freely...

And then a swan comes and land in the garden..

And I when I bring my attaintion back to my cigarette then realize my tea is cold and my cigarette I remains less than half....I just lost in the nature...

Then I realize there is so much creatures in this world living happily...

The birds which are gone, they go out in search of food every morning without knowing if he can get some food for his children or not...

The goats which are still grazing
they don't create their food...

"The ducks which are still swimming in the pond* have such a little pond but still free...

The swan which is gone now, is just flying in search...
And getting getting food and shelter everyday they need....

They all don't have their life, their food, their shelters in their control but still they are getting everything they need.....
But they believe in something...
They believe in creator who created them have thought something for them....
The creator who send them in this world will have a plan and if he send them here the he will give everything what needed.....

And they all give me motivation to never loose hope, have trust in God, have faith in him, if he sends me here he surely have some plan....

And I got motivated and energised I put my tea in the corner and stand up and start going back in my busy life.... The cool breeze giving me more energy and loosing all my tention and stress... Now feeling like a newborn.

And what I have learned....
Always have faith in God, don't disappoint bad times come and goes but life always keep moving.....
Never felt that life kicked you believe in God if he sends you in this world he must have a plan._

If you like my post please Upvote for my hard work. @ravikrsingh

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @ravikrsingh to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ravikrsingh from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67364.55
ETH 3256.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64