You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you know basic HTML, SEO or social media? --- [CrowdVoting]

in #writing8 years ago

Yeah, VK has ".com", but its russian social site, so I posted a link there to the Russian version:

I have many foreign friends on facebook, so three links posted in three languages spoken by my friends (Russian, English, Japanese):

And also posted a link to the website http://bitkurs.ru/
unfortunately I can not provide a link, it is impossible to copy the link in the message, only the screenshot could do :

Sort:  

Perfect! This is EXACTLY the goal. :)
Russian sites linking to the Russian version of the Wallet.

:) wow! In twitter my followers become interested in this application

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71055.62
ETH 3810.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47