Sort:  

Ok @ratel you're up! Russian is all yours. testz could not take on the job right now.

Please follow the directions at the top, and just email the app store descriptions to me at:
[email protected]

Please and thanx in advance! :)

Yeah! I start to work! :)

ready! check your email! ;)

Hi @ratel great work!! :)
I just uploaded your app store work to the google play store and it should be visible in a couple of hours here:
https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=de.bitsharesmunich.smartcoinswallet&hl=ru

This person did the github file:
https://github.com/Rakutarou - who is this on steemit??

Its me! "Ratel" was already taken, I had to be registered under another nickname.

Russian has already been taken by user named testz. If he cannot finish the work however (I just sent him a message) then it's all yours. I will reply here again if he says he cannot do it afterall.
Thank you @ratel MUCH appreciated :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50