You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Place for Storytelling [@celfmagazine contest 7]

in #writing5 years ago

Hi @sndbox & @celfmagazine I'm not sure if this is allowed and I'm not looking to be considered for two places lol. That would be crazy.

But I wrote another short story today which I am quite proud of so if there is time for this one to be considered along with my other entry if either of them provide entertainment I'd be made up.

It doesn't say in the post if multiple submissions are allowed or not so please which ever is your favorite consider that my entry. Or if it's against the rules I'll delete one of the stories. Thanks :)

This story is a fantasy fiction piece set in our world. The story is in diary entry form and is about a confused new wizard. I hope you enjoy.

https://steemit.com/writingprompts/@raj808/the-diary-of-a-wizard-short-story

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61195.86
ETH 3009.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80