You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NanoWrimo, Hemingway and Overcoming Procrastination

in #writing5 years ago (edited)

Thanks dude. I came up with the concept and very basic plot last night and I can reveal it's a fantasy novel I'm going to be writing. There is actually a short story I put up on steem 2 years ago that is written in my fantasy world.

Check it out of you have the time and like fantasy. I think this might have been before you joined steem, or before we met through the FTS and bananafish.

The Gelded One

I'm contemplating making the character described in that story one of the main characters in the novel.

Good luck with the new game you're developing at work. It's a shame you couldn't do NanoWrimo, but creating computer games is it's own type of story telling 🙂👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58085.08
ETH 2337.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37