You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Her Thirties

in #writing7 years ago

seems real, at first i thought it was , are you a professor who gives lectures ? i wondered what do you do in real life john? and what do you think about dolores cannon , is she satanic based hypnotherapy and lost knowledge bullshit? plz inverstiagate with me as i try to expose her deception my last post demonstrates it well, if you got time of course, this is a real case , not fiction , and we are honest authors with integrety and we fight those who don't have one and uses false knowledge to demonic perpouses :)

Sort:  

No, it's fiction - I taught English Literature, was a curriculum dean and English Department Head, but now I write full time. I used to be active in apologetics, but have no desire to pursue that now :)

is writing can be a full time job? i mean it's realed to creativety and artistc sences , can't get thta every day right?

if you are a writer you can get inspiration every day :)

Right, I some times don't feel like writing stories, it takes huge mental effort

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57515.20
ETH 2438.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34