You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Exquisite Corpse: Get Off My Farm, Punk!” - Chapter 3 (... the genre Shakespeare refused to write.)

in #writing6 years ago

@blockurator,

Well ... I hope you've learned your lesson. Mixing genres ... some of us have standards. :-)

You can't imagine how much fun I had writing that Intro. And did you see your cameo coming? I laughed my ass off writing it. I had to cut some of my early inclusions ... it was getting gratuitous.

Notice that, despite my genre misgivings, I gave you a Farmer's Market and sent them back to a farm. You owe me. :-)

Anyway, I sincerely cannot wait to see what comes next.

Block ... this is a great challenge. Count me in on the next one.

Quill

Sort:  

The business card had me laughing. Yeah, you got me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59841.39
ETH 2413.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43