The most dangerous writing tool

in #writing6 years ago

Hi! I'm trying a tool called the most dangerous writing app. This is something they created to allow writers with lack of focus to stay doing what they intend to do for a limited period of time or else all their work in progress will be lost.

I personally don't like the idea of running because a dog is going to bite me in the ass but I love challenges.

So here I am, my first 5 minute task. So far so good. 85 words and counting. I am starting to like the system. If I could only focus for more than 5 minutes... LOL it should be easy, but now I am starting to panic... only one minute left and all I can think of is to grab a cup of coffee.

I hope that someone gets inspired by this post. If you want we can share experiences and challenge each other on different subjects. Cheers.

http://www.themostdangerouswritingapp.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60185.13
ETH 3290.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44