school time 1

in #writing6 years ago

image

Want to learn
when I go to school
carrying backpack

contains the book
very heavy
I'm excited

way together
until full of roads
teenage laughter

without ambition
just the fun
happy

Tetiba meeting
the students were happy
home quickly

collect pr
my teacher's stern voice
scared classmates

wall magazine
name is in the newspaper
make money

buy meatballs
treat my friends
the money is less

Pak Teguh passes by
I'm a pocket money
paid off

Mr. Agus's permission
He goes to the bank
Slip on the mole

bells yelled
greet the clouds
Dedi cheered

unruly
Syambastian rambled
teacher rebuked

no fear
red sequential values
semraut face

class leaders
he is also lazy
the more crazy

like the market
unhelpful class
big zero value

with respect
standing tidily
in monday morning

selling poetry
make bus fare
a thousand manners

On foot
chasing in class
late minutes

Corner bench
my head rests
lesson hours

Eyes meliar,
repetition did not learn,
the stomach is hungry

Gosipin Guru
I am cool to giggle
sleeves pinched

look at the head
standing since last
Come on, Mom Pure!

Enter his class,
just want to see,
he laughed

Religious class
Pak Naseh is so cute
Sitting in front

Girl toilet
finished sport
we take a peek

dibully fat
itchy hands clenched
pulling clothes

Chairil cried
loose buttons all
I'm laughing

Playing poker
in a rowdy corner
typical of my school

Master shook her head
My short socks
prompted push - ups

Zackman's name
Drunk boti hobinya
Classmate

Bolos his hobby
Absent book ripped off
no Alpha

Come forward
Ria, Lutvi, and Nanang
answer the question

We stay
Just nudging
It was said to be a troublemaker

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59117.01
ETH 2525.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48