My expectation

in #writing6 years ago

image

How much coincidence, how much fate at the meeting?
You're in my place for a while and I'm not strong enough to speak.
That night I came to make a confession, it really disturbed her sleep.

I say that love is not to comfort you, let alone praise.
I could have thrown you out, but when you receive, I think the earth is a beautiful place.

I do not like to think of ending longs, irrational and childish emotions.
It would not be nice to go back alone, have my mind to myself.
Hang on ... and wait, we're approaching the answer.

image

Explanation

Did not fate have so often invited you and me to accept what is a divine decree?

we calm ourselves with the best of acceptance, as time has been wise enough to make us bow and kneel without rebellion.

we are the patience with the word pasrah ..

This is how we create life together
though along the way we have a lot of debate and betting ..

Wait

Hey brother
As long as you fly like a bee to and fro here
Have you ever found me "Discarded"?

do not say that

In a journey, there are many things that outwit views and thoughts
bake your words
or I outline at length why we should be together.

Sort:  

Very heart touching view of greenery & mountains* l love that!

Makasih @usmn. Komentar yang baik

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64275.63
ETH 3502.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51