You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Place for Storytelling [@celfmagazine contest 7]

in #writing5 years ago

https://steemit.com/spanish/@purapapita/unconejonotanconejo-20epw1f708

The truth is that I enjoy writing this story a lot, I hope others will entertain you, have a good time, be a pleasant reading, for my part I had an excellent time, let my imagination run, time disappeared when I began to tell my story.

It's a little lost rabbit, which in its journey ends up finding.

La verdad disfrute mucho escribiendo de este cuento, espero que a los demás los entretengan, les hagan pasar un buen momento, sea una grata lectura, por mi parte la pase excelente, deje correr mi imaginación, el tiempo desapareció cuando empece a narrar mi historia.

Se trata de un conejo un poco perdido, que en su travesía al final se termina por encontrar.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61926.98
ETH 3060.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79