You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On Writing the Difficult Things

in #writing7 years ago

There may not be a judgement or reaction from others, however there can always be one from your own self. Writing is also like creating a painting and years later both can have you reflect/react/judge your writings/paintings and so on.

I find them to be a release in those moments, but sometimes looking back at some of the things I've written it can make me happy and sad, even sometimes reading it as I'm sure it was created by someone else.

Either way, good or bad, I think people should do things like you say about writing, it's a little piece of history of yourself and I always find that as a cool concept.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66646.40
ETH 3314.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69