Sort:  

He literally writes like that verbatim, and then also literally only laughs when a dude gets hit in the balls on TV. He has never laughed at another thing.

Haha interesting character. And thank you I just learned what verbatim means. Which made the first part of that sentence sound pretty fun! "Literally writes like that verbatim" ^^

You can use that to rhyme with words that end with -im. Does that mean I get royalties

No royalties, just some dukes and counts. :P

Haha sounds old-school!

Haha thanks I guess I'll have to give you some percentage if I find enough -im words to write a song with!

Some suggestion:
vitamim (i know it's vitamin but i feel like your accent could make it work)
ketami..me. fuck this is weirdly hard

Oh my screen name!

yes gotta get that passive income mayne

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60526.80
ETH 2335.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53