SHORT TEXTS SAGA[STS] #2 Day onesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #writing7 years ago (edited)

I'm always gazing. Either in the void, either through you.
This way, I always find pieces of poems. I'm scared, I'm always scared to put them together in a "creators puzzle". One day, I was gifted with a bag full of puzzle pieces. Dear God, how beautiful they were. How beautiful they still are! I loved them, I loved them with my being and my soul. I realized that I cannot be greedy with this gift. From that point, sometimes daily, sometimes never, I took the smallest pieces and I turned it into its own puzzle, be it a poem, be it a story. This way, the bag became bottomless, and I still create puzzles, my flame still burns for them. Pieces of the creators puzzle.

hans-peter-gauster-252751.jpg
Unsplash, Hans Peter Gauster.

Sort:  

Poetic.
Beautiful words, gratefully putted together.
You would ever think of writing a book?
I will follow you with interest.
Thanks for sharing.

@adrianv I always thought of that but I dont think I am ready yet, when the time comes the book wjll be there. Thank you for your interest!

I think you're not ready to read your own book! But we are! Go crazy, you are very talented!

Thank you! The time will come, soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62186.49
ETH 2417.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56