You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 737: 5 Minute Freewrite: Sunday - Prompt: step out of the shadow (and, The Posture of Innocence, day 7)

in #writing5 years ago

One day I'll be able to write that many words in 5 minutes. I'm not been feeling the best either. I will say that my overall grammar, even though it isnt great has improved and the fluency has improved. Also I have been loving leaning twords the FICTION side which I didnt think I'd be very good at and while I'm not perfect I do see my fiction stories coming together nicely. Maybe one day I'll be able to write a book! You write so well, I hope to be like this in a year. In fact I cannot wait to compare my work in a year and see the progress. That is the one thing I can say about my Steem journey. The things that I learn I wouldnt have anywhere else. So much more than the crypto but what a perk!!! Resteemed and tweeted!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the resteem and tweet!

I've been around here since March, and have not yet cashed out any of my Steem, but I feel like I've gained so much more in terms of writing and meeting people also of the mind to build -- that is where a lot of inspiration comes from to keep going and working steadily!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60782.22
ETH 2915.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64