You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Write the world - writing coherent narratives in any genre

in #writing7 years ago (edited)

" My hand is the poem . My pen is the string and all these words are my puppet"
I write songs for other singers , but believe me each time i give them some lyrics they come out with a music that I had not imagined....for the same lyrics other singer would make it a sad one ,other would make it a party anthem !! I guess our perception of what we read is not limited and Music is dimensionless

coollogo_com-3140534.png

Sort:  

Exactly!
It's so amazing and cool how that happens!

well i have the same case ! I wrote lyrics to this song "burning my love to ashes" and all of sudden i got so many requests for the lyrics and there were so many versions of the song on steemit !!

Cool!

I have seen you are a musician too !! wanna give it a try , say what another collaboration ??

Let's see, hey?

you can go to my blog and see the four versions of the same song !! we have many people who are waiting for another version of the song ... I give you the rights to reproduce the sonng however you like !!

Cool - I'll check it out 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74