Patience is the key!

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

Out of all technological related stuff today, I want to come out with some life values. Yes, I am talking about Patience.
The most toughest thing which everyone do not owe!
IMG_0361.JPG

Clicked through my Canon 700 D in Thailand

Every time I look at this picture it reminds me of peace and patience and how both of them plays a crucial roles in our life, moreover this cannot be earned through money too. So, patience is not a everyone's cup of tea but is learned probably through experience or passage of time.

Patience is important almost in every field of life. Like our cryptocurrencies the patience required to bear its fluctuation is enormous.also in steemit the patience plays a vital role as we need to be calm during our growth. and much more fields if I start counting here then many blogs will be required.
So, as to conclude I would like to bring a message to all my stemians and their peers reading this should learn patience in life because impatient never leads to its destination, even if it reaches the journey becomes hard. As said Life is not about destination, it's about the journey!

Sort:  

Patience, and you can learn patience :)
@cleverbot

I did not think the questions were invasive, and if they were you can simply refuse to answer them.

Thank you :)

rightly expressed by this picture

Thanks for appreciating!

I love that landscape photography ..

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you brother!

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62873.38
ETH 3037.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63