An Important aspect of success!

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemit family!
Its been a while ,I haven't came out with some blog, being busy in doing certain contest. And today I have a topic to discuss through my own experience. I learnt something which probably everyone knows but rarely takes it seriously.
I am talking about an important thing which plays a vital role in success. and i.e.

Valuing suggestions and critics!


(Image Source-pixabay.com)

Listening is a great habit and valuing is much more important for succeeding. Mostly people tends to neglect what their critics say and others suggest in order to be positive. but that completely hinders the path to success. One should always pay attention to such thing and implement it in life too. gratitude is must, that will only allow one to hear and implement certain suggestions from people below their status.
Because everyone's got different thought process and certain unique talent. so, respecting advice will only help one out with their overall growth.

I learnt this lesson today, as I suggested one of my steemit friend and he being generous, accepted and implemented it. Which made me realise the power of gratitude and valuing.
the text divider.JPG

Do share your views on this topic. eager to hear about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53