You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Things I am not writing about today!

in #writing6 years ago

Since we're not going to talk about

to discourage talking about EOS.

I think many like myself perhaps object to the shit talking about Steem by the shills for EOS. If Steem is so bad don't let the door hit ya on the way out, see ya wouldn't wan't to be ya.

Hmm, something I am not going to write about today (tapping chin to signify the importance to the world on this powerful subject).

I sure wish Binance would get the wallet situation fixed already. I just grabbed some Steem there only to find out that the wallet has been down for a week or so. Don't they understand I am panicking now over the almost .01 this would afford me in voting. Gah, damn th... well, this is where my guru says I am supposed to hum

Ommmmmmmmmmmm

Ommmmmmmmmmmm

Sort:  

Yeah, bad mouthing one project to shill another is lame. It is very normal in crypto though and quite annoying.

Let's not talk about that though.

Oh yeah, I did hear that Binance has been down. I don't know much about that though.

not even a little bit of catfight?

Dan and Ned

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58075.38
ETH 2463.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38