You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Training the Modern Slave- Part 1: Money Magic

in #writing6 years ago

The agreements are powerful, handed to us as children from grown ups who also had them handed to them. I think history shows that most people prefer to have their experts think for them. Enough that in most times the "experts" can point them as weapons against the free thinkers who question and see what is taking place.

Henry Ford said that if the people understood what the Federal Reserve was there would be rioting in the streets. The problem is most do not want to understand. They can't afford to understand, because then it might require them to have different actions which would separate them from the dollar, from the protection of the "experts" who relieve them from their responsibilities.

The spell is strong, and reminds me of when Arjuna was facing everyone he loved on the battlefield. The battleground all free thinkers daring to claim their sovereignty find themselves on.

I have studied this for decades, and your article hits home as it links ideas of energy principles being contagious as it is used to force a sleep on the sheep to be fleeced. I look forward to your next installment.

Sort:  

It seems like only now are the experts being questioned, and even as we write here, those who question the experts are having their Utube channels removed by the google Ministry of Truth, as the experts desperately try to manage the public dialogue.

The battlefield sounds too familiar, and yet lately some of the wildest conspiracies ever to hit the internet are being shown to be conspiracy facts, so that many of these things that you and I have studied for decades are likely to become commonly known to all.

Years ago (seems a lifetime now) I used to be a chess player. I was decent enough, my aggressive tendencies reminding some of my better opponents of Bobby Fischer. Time and again I was defeated though by those who had one of two qualities.

A photographic memory or an uncanny ability to see the variables in the future moves beyond my capacity. Beginning in my thirties I took an interest in history searching for something. I really have no definitive answer as to what as I am still in many ways the same fool who walks asleep a lot of the time as I was then. But I noticed things in that studying despite that. Patterns in history.

These patterns look much like the chess games I used to play with the second opponent I could never beat at chess. Patterns that suggest that the many of the ideas and movements popping up that seem to give hope are maneuvers by chess masters who have been to this rodeo so many times they move their cattle pieces with ease while the cattle feel confident the game is about to turn.

It does not escape me that the very tools that are being used to expose the house of cards were given to us and funded by the very people they seem to topple. I have been telling those few close to me to watch over the coming year or so as people we consider powerful are thrown to the wolves to further grow this sense that things are progressing. Yet these powerful people that will be cast aside are little to the real farmers of the human farm.

My apologies for rambling. This is not the type of conversation that takes place a lot off the internet. I am glad I found your blog, will be curious to see where it heads as your knowledge of times from antiquity piqued my interest greatly. Have a nice night.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66785.43
ETH 3494.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83