You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Saw the first UFO in a while last night...

in #writing5 years ago

It makes me wonder, maybe some of the aliens eat us like so many humans eat the animals? As above, so below?

I have taken to believing we are being farmed by beings who view us as food based on the control systems being put in place coupled with the systems of destruction being foisted upon us all. It makes no sense to destroy/altar the ecosphere do drastically unless the rulers were not dependent on it in the same way we are.

I do believe that the telepathic encounters are probably real, based on technology which is able to do it, such as voice to skull. I suspect EMF plays a huge role in this, which is partially why they are forcing the 5G grid on us all. EMF waves are proven to produce shifts in awareness and I suspect it is used to manipulate realities via perception. Ghost hunters always check EMF first although I am unsure I can agree with them that it rules anything out, as how do we know it isn't a door to a deeper intent?

Great post, thank you for taking the time to share so much detail as you raise questions.

Sort:  

I have taken to believing we are being farmed by beings who view us as food based on the control systems being put in place coupled with the systems of destruction being foisted upon us all. It makes no sense to destroy/altar the ecosphere do drastically unless the rulers were not dependent on it in the same way we are.

That's an interesting point that I think about from time to time, though I've rationalized it in that the people in power have seed banks and everything they need in their underground bunkers and could probably wipe out the surface for a couple hundred or thousand years and then come up and start over, or perhaps they are even so advanced in space that they have installations on the moon or other planets in a similar manner? Though admittedly I don't know and your theory is intriguing, I'm certainly open minded to that possibility as well.

I do believe that the telepathic encounters are probably real, based on technology which is able to do it, such as voice to skull. I suspect EMF plays a huge role in this, which is partially why they are forcing the 5G grid on us all. EMF waves are proven to produce shifts in awareness and I suspect it is used to manipulate realities via perception. Ghost hunters always check EMF first although I am unsure I can agree with them that it rules anything out, as how do we know it isn't a door to a deeper intent?

I've done some research on those technologies as well and I absolutely think that's possible, our brains do seem to be able to transmit data in a similar way that WIFI does and we even have little crystals in our brain which might be responsible for such things, which is why I often think that maybe when people and dark and depressed and wanna kill themselves or when they actually kill others and report that voices in their head told them to do it that it maybe this kind of technology that is the cause. So... Yeah, it could totally be a human technology involved, however sometimes when it happens I get the feeling it's not evil? Like it's some benevolent force? Some kind of spiritual thing? Yet I realize I can be tricked, I used to think I could spot a lie a mile away but have learned in recent years I'm not as good as I thought I was in regards to such... So who knows... I don't really know what's going on there... But it does seem like something is going on! Heh.

Not sure what you mean by deeper intent in regards to the ghost hunter stuff? Perhaps you mean something similar in regards to how do we know if aliens are really benevolent or not when they could be being deceptive?

Great post, thank you for taking the time to share so much detail as you raise questions.

Thanks for appreciating it's always nice to hear from you! And you're welcome for sharing. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67296.35
ETH 3777.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57