Hurricane Harvey - Something that we wrote, a little thought for Texas 🎗

in #writing7 years ago (edited)

There were days of storm, the days when the sky and the sun were covered with dark clouds, where blue and yellow became ash-colored, where the gentle breeze changed into a hurricane.

Then the vast mirror of the sky was wrinkled, the surface so calm began to boil like the fire of some subterranean furnace. The swell was vague, and the waves became mountains.

Hurricane is like the blonde and gentle Amphitrite, a giant rebellious, wanting to climb the sky, wringing her arms in the clouds and howling in that powerful voice that one does not forget once heard.

We will never forget about this horrible situation :(

God is with us, keep praying for Texas

Thanks for reading!


Sort:  

I am Cornholio! You will name your baby Bungholio! Is he an albino? Holio Bungholio... will be albino... and a gringo....

I don't know what you're talking about but this is so akward that it made me laugh @Cornholio!

Would you like a spatula? For your bunghole?

Why would I need a spatula for my bunghole? LMAO

I am the Great Cornholio! I'm a gringo!

OK. Thats enough Beavis ! LOL

I am Cornholio! You will name your baby Bungholio! Is he an albino? Holio Bungholio... will be albino... and a gringo....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63010.40
ETH 3137.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85