You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Forest Fire, Vividly Remembered

in #writing6 years ago

Glad about the progress my friend, @agmoore, I enjoyed reading this part so as the previous. Keep capturing your art the way you intend it to be and as you go along, you will find that the later ones will be better than the ones you started with and you will also discover ways/tools/apps to speed up creation of the art ☺

I'm not an artist, none of the drawings are realistic.

You will be amazed about what you never realized you are capable of achieving.

Sort:  

Yes, true. I see differences. My first efforts were so simple, lacked detail. The more recent ones are like stories with subplots. They have more texture, more expression. Thanks for the encouragement. Since trying to draw, I have gained a fresh perspective on color, on everything I see.

You are welcome. I look forward to learning color combinations from you as well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64503.74
ETH 3188.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56