You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Cannabis Creative Contest Week 6] Disorder

in #writing5 years ago

Beautiful writing @riverflow! You took me right there with you! Quite a different scene with the surfer scene to me being an inlander from a totally land locked province a thousand miles in any direction from any surf!
I do know the party scene though during my teen years!
My sister was the wild one in the family and would have these huge parties in our basement when mom and dad were out - the word would go out there was a party here and there would be a hundred people show up, drinking and smoking, and me, the younger sister taking it all in!
Thanks for sharing and good luck in the contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64475.77
ETH 2770.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66