You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: That bit about rape...

in #writing6 years ago

All we have are these thoughts together. I can not help analyze, I can not help be an animal and a human at the same time. I can not help ask questions. You rape me, I rape you back. Take it like I take it or leave it. Sometimes I see your comments before you edit or delete them... and I have many things to say.

So I get funny.
Like... ok
"Maybe he doesn't like my comedy." I think
so it will always be you not liking/getting my comedy and I not really enjoying yours.

I mean over all what are the pros to that situation?

I am an Irish-Canadian-Native-Swedish Cunt and you are a Serbian mouthbreather motherfucker.... We are going to fight like cats and dogs. You say "roll with the punches" and I say "....yeah.

Welcome to

me

  • it is a flawed individual with opinions and ideas, and most of all biases.

Roll with the punches of me or don't.

I get to choose the same.

Also - Why do you get to tell rape jokes about me and I don't get to tell jokes about you being a rapist? It seems like a double standerd really.

When you read my words I would rather you hear them coming from a dude that breaks out into adorable every now and again... a really angry yet halararious Newfoundander/Irish type character.

An Irish Seth Rogen type, maybe.

If that helps you process my commentary better.

Sort:  

No worries - it's been fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74