You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Things Of Interest Fiction I don't know, Timmy, being God is a big responsibility [Simulation Theory Sci-fi]

in #writing8 years ago

I oftened wondered about why I'm this size. And I kinda figure that if you break down matter to it's smallest size you find youself again. And if you could see the whole universe, you'll see youself again. So we probably co-exist at all these levels and these levels ,looking all the same, we think that it's just 1 level so size doesn't matter, unless you talking to a female (sorry I just had to put that joke in)...
Anyways, putting that same concept into time, it got me wondering.
What came first, the chicken or the egg?
What came first, the human or the robot?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43