The Meaning Of Poligroso.

in #writing6 years ago

Hello everyone!

pirate-47705_1280.png Source: PIXABAY.COM

First i want to say sorry for all that has been happening to my account, i gave it to a friend to help me out due to my lack of connection. Now i want to tell you the meaning of my name and why i've chosen to bear it.

Poligroso as it sounds was gotten from spanish and the right calling is PELIGROSO but i had to change it to my own calling as it means a lot of things. I love the name cause it means something that can actually keep some people off the line, without further explanation i will now release the meaning of the name.

Poligroso(Peligroso) simply means DANGER OR RISK which means it is quite dangerous to bear this name if you ain't worth it, am a very playful personal by the name but i always take dangerous risks to represent the meaning of my name.

For instance i gave someone my account to use knowing very well that if i lost my password my account is gone for good, i love taking risks cause it helps me to discover something bigger and better, taking risk is the only way to be successful and this name has shown it to me.

Due to my name when i speak in the mist of people, i speak thunder and fire.
flash-2568381_1920.jpg Source: PIXABAY.COM

I respect everyone around me and love only those who cares about me, it is not because am a risk taker but because am a motivational speaker. I will update my blog daily with motivational write ups and make sure you get what's best for you.

Am DENVER POLIGROSO all i need from you is to be here always and learn what i've known.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58981.78
ETH 2669.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44