ever wondered what it would feel like to have your emotional sh*t together?

in #writing6 years ago

I am so close to reaching a personal goal that I set for myself when writing this book. I need to sell THREE more copies to reach it...

Have you ever loved someone who set course to destroy you? Have you ever given so much of yourself to another person only to have them abuse the love you so willingly gave?

Have you ever wondered how to get past the pain of trauma, whether it is from your childhood or beyond?

Have you ever wondered what it would feel like to have your emotional shit together?

Please read my book and let me help you find your way. I promise you won't be disappointed!

EXCERT:

"He would give just enough, just enough for me to get tangled in my own thoughts and I would drown on them. They were like anchors weighing me down. I made a thousand excuses each one more elaborate than the last, each one a grand design of fear directed at my heart to keep me there, waiting.

I couldn't wait any longer. I had paid my dues in that emotional hell. I walked through fire for him and if the charred remnants of my heart weren't enough for him to see how much I had suffered in my waiting, then nothing would ever be enough.

I had nothing to show for my wasted years, except the lessons I would carry into my future. And a future was what I wanted."

https://www.amazon.com/Practical-Guide-Forgiveness-Impractical-Survivor/dp/197695696X/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1526652937&sr=8-1&keywords=a+practical+guide+to+forgiveness+from+an+impractical+survivor+book

CollageMaker_20180201_093722584.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47