Mustang aka Sonneillon.(Short story, part 1)

in #writing5 years ago


Mustang.gif


I never thought that I would see him again, let alone be able to touch him.

I could read the confusion in his eyes the moment he spotted me. I am not sure if he was surprised in a good or bad way, to be honest. Not that it matters, he is here and I am not even 6 feet away from him.

Mustang, the demon of hatred! The demon I never forgot for some reason. I never wished to see him again but now that my eyes have fallen on him once more, I am maybe just a little happy to see him again. Gosh, I remember the first time I met his ass. Many moons ago in a strange forest where the moon was not able to light up the night. We were there, not because we wanted to but because we were all summoned by a fool. There are not many fools foolish enough to summon a handful of the most powerful demons and believe that they will survive. The foolish fool died a painful death but not because of me. Nor by the hands of Mustang, I must add.

Sonneillon, he hates it when I use his real name, was not even interested in the fool. His only goal was to know more about me. No, he did not fall in love with me, in fact, I annoyed him that night to a point where he almost burst into flames. He tried, fuck did he try and I will never forget the smug look on my own face that he failed over and over. You see, for some weird reason, his powers of hatred do not work on me. Perhaps I am too much of an innocent angel after all! I was amused so when he did not let me go I played along with him and staid a few more days to please his angry ass.

Long story short, I pissed him off that week and we bonded in a weird way. Friendly, sexual, I don't know the answer. Nor do I think he knows the answer to these questions. We have seen each other a few times after that first night but the last time we parted ways, he left in pure anger, or maybe I should say hate!

His eyes burn with a desire to destroy the world while he moves closer to me in the crowded room we are in. Our fingers touch slowly before we embrace each other and I kiss his left cheek. "Mustang, always a pleasure!" I speak close to his left ear to make sure that he hears my words. I can feel him growl against my body before he lifts me up in his arms and spins me around until my back hits the brick wall. "I will regret this aren't I?" His low voice makes me shiver while I nod in agreement. "Yes, you will Mustang!"


elegant-1769669_1280.png

Thank you for reading my work! The next chapter will be posted soon!
This story is part of my Roleplay life and I have been working on it for a long time!
So, if you know where to go, you might have seen it before. BUT, I think you all don't know .... YET!

STAY TUNED FOR MORE!


snekkybanner.jpg

Sort:  

Nice. It's kind of a romantic or sexy demon story so far. I like it. I'm interested to see where it goes :)

Posted using Partiko Android

I am most afraid and very hate the devil, is it possible that he will always be there and bring a hatred

The devil is very cruel, I really hate him

Very scary story. I think you will make a follow-up story tomorrow. Speaking of devils, I am most afraid of devil... and I do not want to meet devil. I am waiting for the next story, friend. Have a nice day.

Scarly it is. In every one point of our life, we all have this demon of hatred in us and it depends on each other how they want to deal with it. Either to control it or the demon to control them. But one things is sure that demon shouldnt be given a chance to live in our heart

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63313.88
ETH 2629.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76