How to make more money

in #writing7 years ago (edited)
_____ _____
Hi, my name is Funke (Legitimately, I am a writer and a computer typist). In the next few minutes, I will teach you how to earn money, how to start making money with a side hustle.

Before we start I need to make something absolutely clear. We are going to focus on something BIG and not the stupid weird stuff we usually see or read like - GUARANTEED WAYS TO MAKE MORE MONEY or DONATE $100 AND GET $10000


Before writing this post, I had made some researches, I searched how to make money on google and I got different answers. Some were useful and some were funny tho. Some sites said "selling your properties, viewing internet advertisements (ads), creating a website


Now let's get started, well, I know that most people will be expecting to see something like how to make legal money in one or two hour(s) without stress NO, the strategies that are worth the effort you put in and set you up for long-term success, long-term doesn't really mean something that is delayed. We need to think big, so let us tackle some important sections on how to make money.




  • Buliding your income- use your skills to build your income.
  • Learn how to be frugal - don't be a spendthrift.

    focusing on frugality limits your ability to land the Big wins that can dramatically change your life

  • Do not give up on yourself or your dreams.
  • Start solving problems so as to get paid
  • Nobody gives a damn about you, it is always about them. So my advice is to offer a service, solve a customer's problem or deliver a benefit.
  • Try to reach out to your potential clients and send a direct email to them telling them about your skills.

    Example:


    Hello James,
    My name is Funke and I am a student of Caleb university. I have been reading your aticles for two years (I loved the post "FORGET THE PAST" and I got my sisters to read it also) it helped me a lot.
    It occurred to me that you are probably interested in growing your blog, I might be able to help. I could hrlp you to edit it in about 18hours if you are interested.
    My phone number is ∆∆∆-∆∆∆-∆∆∆∆ or I can give you a call at your convenience.
    Thanks



    This type of message can help you connect deeply with your potential clients.

  • Change or improve your job.
  • You can also start an online business.
  • THANKS

    All images were gotten from Pixabay.com

  • Sort:  

    You are absolutely right, we achieve success when we start meeting needs with our skills.

    Yes, building our skill is very important. Thanks for your contribution

    Hey!!! My strawberry daughter...good to have you back. Please teach me how to make more money so i can take you for vacation i promised you in the bahamas.

    Lol, for sure mama

    Wao! This is awesome.........a few lessons there......find a need and meet it. thanks for sharing

    Thanks for reading

    You're welcome as always

    I will never scroll by your post, always informative.

    Verified @plojslydia

    Start solving problems so as to get paid

    Success is created when an effort is put into solving a human need.

    Yea, effort helps a lot. thanks for your contribution

    Coman eat Sunday rice

    Talking about making more money is tough and most of us never learn how to do it. This post shows Long term systems to dramatically increase the money you make in your LIFETIME.
    This is a post with lot of information. Thanks for sharing it with us "mum'

    Yea, it is very tough son

    @plojslydia thanks for sharing this message. Is indeed useful. Will surely check on that Blog

    Please do. Thanks for your contribution

    Service is king. People would pay if it's worth their money. That is how the business world thrives. You are right on point here. Thanks.

    Yes, creating a quality service is the best. Thanks for your contribution

    You are welcome

    Really quite informative, nice write up, was very helpful thanks.

    Thanks for reading and thanks for your compliment

    This post received a 50% upvote from @morwhale team thanks to @plojslydia! For more information, click here! , TeamMorocco! .

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.20
    TRX 0.14
    JST 0.030
    BTC 67657.28
    ETH 3498.77
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.70