You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Search and Replace for Beginners: find "whale" / replace with "followers"

in #writing8 years ago

This was a nice read. Interesting idea how eventually the steem power will even out amongst more people. I think this would be a good thing for the platform in the long run, as it will be less frustrating to the writers trying to earn a living by sharing their stories.
Thanks for sharing your thoughts!

Sort:  

Yes, it's just natural and it's already happening. There will be differences in SP, obviously, but my opinion is that they will be less abrupt.

But still, can some whales just follow me and Resteem my stuff and make me rich, pleeease? I promise I will make a nice post about my retirement hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53949.09
ETH 2223.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31