You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mistress of Magic: Morgan's First Apprentice - Chapter 3 - The Demonstration [NSFW]

in #writing7 years ago

Lovely piece of work Ilana! Loved your writing style!

To be frank with you, I wasn't planning to read the full chapter. However, once I started... I was spellbound! By the time I realized, the chapter was over and I was already thinking about it!

You have an amazing talent! Don't stop, let the stories flow!

Looking forward to many more!

Sort:  

There are more chapters to this story, though not all are as steamy as this one. And thank you! "Spellbound" is what I was going for. In more ways than one.

And I can surely say that you succeeded in casting your spell on me!

I will surely check out the other chapters as well, in a bit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64564.26
ETH 3223.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65