You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Daughter Got Engaged

in #writing6 years ago

Yeah,I am happy that so many people are reading my blogs.How much I make doesn't matter,people love to hear about my story.This feels great.But I was missing someone and now that she has arrived,I have no regret.

I started using footer again as you have noticed.It is necessary to polish up our blogs.Otherwise,people often don't feel interested to read the blog.

Sort:  

I am always somewhere on the blog as said in My blog this morning. I read a happy Philip!! I love that and the story was great. You used the tag ULOG so maybe its your real story but the fact I am thinking about that and wondering is great that is what you need.

And the amount of votes is so high. I think this is the Philip we need. Now keep this up. Join in engagement with other writers I think would be the best advice I can give you. Helping others is for the future . See you soon and I am glad to See the happy steemer ohhh and the footer is great as I said I saw it instantly. New is better

I am off helping newbies😉😉

Keep up doing the good work.A lot of newbie is waiting for you help.I will try to help some too.I got RC and I should make the best use of it.

YES you should but be thoughtful and carefull its a proces. But I am proud of you !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63159.84
ETH 2972.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57