I LOVE you! ❤❤❤

in #writing7 years ago

This being has dissolved into nothingness and into all. And it feels so big as it just merges with the magic of the highest vibrations. This being is not me as I have never existed. I have always been a particle, not even that. I am this energy and this energy is all that is. So huge is the sensation of liberation! This consciousness is all my being… The sudden eruption of sensations is entirely filling me and I turn only into one vibration… the sweetest melody, the purest ecstasy of creation… this LOVE is filling me up, overflowing and dancing with my vibes, twisting in my material expression and flowing like a river through my sensations! My eyes do not see, they embrace. My ears do not hear, they are creating the melody. My feet do not walk, they melt into the earth. My hands do not touch, they are just air. My lips do not kiss, they are the song of this sensation. I love you. <3

Image: from Three Rivers Deep books

FB_IMG_1517707427011.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59758.56
ETH 2523.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47