You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fallible Humans in the hands of criticism

in #writing7 years ago

This is absolutely hilarious. Nicely written. I love your flow and narrative skills here.. Trust Gunner has grown now. So, he is a mature creative writer. I was forced to read through to the end to see what panned out from this. And the interesting thing that caught my attention was your synopsis of your own concept of criticism. I wasn't skeptical about it. Your statement : criticism is like fire, when put on the right use it turns out to be creative the other hand destructive. That's truly valid. Glad your realised your mistakes, was glad your made corrections, you reacted maturely to the sister. The world you hear of you... Bravo

Sort:  

There are some mistakes that I am glad to have made for the in all shapes who I became today.

That is why life is beautiful. It affords us the chance to grow with time and learn the lesson it presents.
Thanks @peterwrites. I appreciate the read.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60994.68
ETH 2938.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46