You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Trouble with Writing "Long Form" Posts...

in #writing6 years ago

It's sometimes difficult to have enough time to do everything I'd want to do here. Some days I have about four different things to write about but I also have comments to reply and I have thoughtful posts from people I follow like you to comment on. Therefore it's not really easy to keep up and sometimes I end up making only one post out of the planned four but I think what I spend my time on is worth it, most of the time

Sort:  

Which is pretty much how this slightly "odd" post came about... I just ran out of time to do the things I hoped to do (and I DO work full time at a "real" job!) and just decided to "fling something out there" because it had been a while.

We do the best we can... and if we end the day being able to say "I did my best" then I am OK with that, even if it was less than I had hoped.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55255.10
ETH 2314.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33