Texcommunicate

in #writing6 years ago


go to sleep.jpg

"Think I should sleep"
Yes, I thought, I totally agree.
They proceed to send messages for the next 3 fucking hours

Just fucking go to sleep already.

But you can't say that so you shut up and wait for the next message you can reply yip, yeah or haha to, and so they continue never going to sleep, please leave me in peace for fuck sakes make it stop, stop telling me about benign things, about someone having a baptism, you already said your tooth hurts no point in theorising over when it will end or what you do not have to help for the pain.

Just go to fucking sleep.

"Maybe it is better by next weekend hopefully"
It will be better when it is better until then shut the fuck up already.

"They said they are trying for a baby."
Really? no, I do not want an answer, see it for the sarcasm it is. I do not give a fuck either which way, what others think, feel or do unless it directly affects me it does not have an effect on me. I am not concerned with the reasons behind their decision, I am not even sure who this "they" are, it must have been in a previous yip, yeah or haha reply.

Ok, reply. "Sweet Dreams Love, hope your tooth is better tomorrow."
Fuck I hope this works, maybe I should now also just go to fucking sleep.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69000.61
ETH 3825.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48