New story on the block soon!

in #writing7 years ago

images (7).jpg
Image source

I thought I was going to be able to post here, a story I had already begun on another platform but cheetar, the robot proved me wrong some hours ago. So, I will have to begin another story.
I'm more of the fantasy type and would want to continue in that line.

I'll be posting everything exclusively on STEAMIT. I hope I won't disappoint too much as I am not really like a pro in this thing but I'm hoping with time and your ##corrections and ##criticism, I will get better.

So, here's what I have in mind.
A young boy runs into the woods after seeing his parents killed only to find himself in a completely different world where everything is governed by magic…

My imaginations are running in several directions now and the exact course to take is still not clear.

What will you suggest for me?.
What should I title it?

Sort:  

Good writing. Nice reading. Visit me back to @auliasiddiq

Good one, i gave you some money, so always upvote mine too.. #blessed

cool steady

Congratulations @penauthor! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59099.74
ETH 2639.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49