Only Believe

in #writing7 years ago

'm going through a power struggle my flesh and spirit is playing tug a war with my life
I ain't got no tow to throw in I got no choice but to fight
conscious in my ear trying to bite it like mike
I'm losing a grip on my sanity so I'm holding on tight
I'm the sperm that penetrated egg so theres no quitting in sight
I gotta do what I gotta do so let me pull up my pants and lace up my shoes
the water is deep and the mud is thick But I got to go through what I gotta got through
the Lord said victory is mine so I know I ain't gonna lose
.
Fight the good fight of faith, only believe

Sort:  

Good words ! Glad to see you back !

Thank you, as you know I'm going through a battle of my life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63365.67
ETH 3398.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44