Kind of Love

in #writing7 years ago

I want the kind of love that put a chyme in a brothers throat without it being spoke
you know the kind of love when you think about it, you get that euphoric feeling like you just hit some dope
you know the kind of love that you smile and giggle at every joke
the kind of love you sing about and hang on to every note
The kind of love you let them have the last bite and if they like it they can have it even if it means you'll end up broke
you know, that I hate you love, I'll die with out you love you make me sick love I can't stand you I hope you die type love
my first kiss kind of love, I'll kill myself type of love, if I can't have you no one else can kind of love
you know what I'm talking about, I love the way you smell I love way you walk, I love the sound you make when you sneeze kind of love. The kind of love that makes everyone around you hate that you have that kind of love
that old folks love, that everyday is a new way to love you kind of love. Eros sexual passionate romantic love, Philia a friendship kind of love, Storge a dependent type of love, Ludas a playful type of love but never a Pragma a sympathetic type of love because it to close to an Philautia self-centered love. I want that Agape kind of love no stings attached no condition kind of love that no restraint kind of love, that if you hurt me better or for worse sickness through health kind of love that until death do you part kind of love

Sort:  

Now that's keeping real kind of love . Now if people could start doing that we wouldn't have to find someone else . Men need passion just like women do . That's why I would rather be alone if I can't get it even though there is teenager or children involved .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63365.67
ETH 3398.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44