You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Write Club, Fight Club, All Right Club!

in #writing7 years ago

When I said I never signed a contract, that was in response to your claim that what I did was contract work. My apologies if that wasn't obvious.

The thing to which The Writers' Block agreed was to stop using both the new and old versions of my logo. Again, apologies if this wasn't clear. When I was approached about the use of the logos, I was prepared to simply let it be... but the fact that I was never properly credited for my efforts, and was being asked about it directly, pushed me to decide it would be best if we just went our separate ways. I was told this decisions would be respected.

twblogouse.jpg

As for my links on the SFT Library, I would certainly appreciate their removal, thank you!

Oh, speaking of SFT, did you want to keep using that logo too? Or, nah? I'll understand if you don't want you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62978.31
ETH 2546.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76