You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Quick Tips To Improve Your Writing

in #writing8 years ago

These are excellent tips and very helpful. I am a technical writer in my day job and some of these I know to be true already. My problem is having to write things down when I am doing routine things such as taking a shower. Thoughts seem to surface then :) When I get stuck, I like to do mindless tasks and usually that helps break the impasse.

Sort:  

The old dication app on the phone trick can help with shower thoughts. I've never used it myself, I end up writing notes on a soggy notebook.

I'm enjoying your British humour @jaggs! Looking forward to your next post. Just remember me when you get to the top!

Thanks. Just as long as you remember me when I pass you on my way back down? :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43